When I block a number, will the blocked number know that they have been blocked?

Call Detector Support -

If your Call Block setting is set to Block Calls, the blocked caller hears nothing as they are immediately disconnected. If your Call Block setting is set to Sends Calls to Voicemail, the blocked caller will be able to reach your voicemail box. No notification is given to them that they have been blocked.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk